Portrait

Zentrale

Tel +  41 44 389 11 00

Fax + 41 44 389 25 68

info@miwo.ch

Leitung Administration

Frau S. Fuchs

+ 41 44 389 11 05

fuchs@miwo.ch

Buchhaltung

Herr D. Frei

+ 41 44 389 11 36

frei@miwo.ch

Sekretariat

Frau B. Faddoul

+ 41 44 389 11 00

faddoul@miwo.ch

Bewirtschaftung

Frau M. Honegger

+ 41 44 389 11 02

honegger@miwo.ch

Bewirtschaftung

Frau M. Arm

+ 41 44 389 11 07

arm@miwo.ch

Bewirtschaftung

 

 

 

Bewirtschaftung

Frau N. Zehnder

+ 41 44 389 11 01

zehnder@miwo.ch

Technik

Herr F. Scheuchzer

scheuchzer@miwo.ch